Home News In Photo 2018 Climate Reality Leadership Award

2018 Climate Reality Leadership Award


BULACAN Acting Governor Daniel R. Fernando shows the trophy of the Provincial Government of Bulacan for being a recipient of the Allen S. Quimpo Climate Leadership for Governance Memorial Award for advancing climate action and promoting renewable energy, given by The Climate Reality Project Philippines at the National Museum for Natural History, Ermita, Manila recently. Also in the photo are (L-R), Edwin Cardel, OIC, Sagip Sierra Madre Environmental Society Inc., Board Members Therese Cheryll Ople and Perlita Delos Santos, Johnny Cruz and Richard Abellanida both Dumagat forest rangers, Bulacan Environment and Natural Resources Office head Elizabeth Apresto, SSMESI Chairman and Executive Officer Martin Francisco, Adam Santiago, board of director of SSMESI and Jimmy Cruz, Dumagat forest ranger. (RONDA Balita Online News)

Previous articleBulacan receives Best Performing LGU in Cooperative Development Award
Next articleNarvacan, pasok sa Top 10 richest municipalities sa buong ’Pinas
Emmanuel "Manny" Dineros Balbin Editor-in-Chief An ex-seminarian of Oblates of Mary Immaculate (OMI) in Notre Dame University Seminary in Cotabato City, and graduated Philosophy as major course, Political Science as minor, at the Aquinas University of Legaspi City. But landed in Journalism. A former Journal Group of Pub lication (People's Journal, Peoples Tonight, Taliba & Women's Journal) PT staffer for 17 years, simultaneously contributed to 3 local newspaper in Bulacan (NewsCore, MetroNews & NewsWatcher). A former Journal Group provincial correspondent, Kabayan provincial reporter, 2010 Bulacan election correspondent by Rappler.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here