Home News In Photo Gawad Singkaban 2019 Awardees

Gawad Singkaban 2019 Awardees


GOVERNOR Daniel R. Fernando with the winners of the Gawad Singkaban 2019 namely (first row, fourth from left) Patrick Dela Cruz of Rated K, Marco Marcelo of Pinas Sarap and Carmi Isles of Biyahe ni Drew (Most Supportive Media Award); (second row, far left) Erwin Valenzuela of Baliwag (Natatanging Tour Guide); (second row, third from left) Daisy Duran of Duran Farm (Natatanging Agri-Tourism Site); Katrina Salvador of The Greenery (Natatanging Resort o Hotel); Guiguinto Mayor Ambrosio Cruz, Jr. (Natatanging Pook sa Pagpapaunlad ng Turismo); Vergie S. Garcia of Hapag Events Place and Restaurant (Natatanging Restawran); Allan Buenaventura of Manejkom Travel and Tours (Natatanging Travel Agency); and Renato T. Villanueva of Guiguinto (Natatanging Tourism Officer) during the awarding ceremony held at the Tanghalang Nicanor Abelardo, Hiyas ng Bulacan Sentrong Pangkultura, Antonio S. Bautista Bulacan Provincial Capitol Compound, City of Malolos, Bulacan last Wednesday. Also in the photo are (first row, from left) former Board Member Ma. Lourdes Posadas, Board Member Emelita Viceo, Provincial History, Arts, Culture and Tourism Office Head Dr. Eliseo Dela Cruz, Board Members Bernardo Ople, Jr., Ramon Posadas and (second row, second from left) Allan Andan. (RONDA BALITA Online)

Previous articleConsumers dismayed with BACIWA’s lack of transparency
Next articlePH talents perform with world renowned for 30th SEA Games opening
ROSETH Eleogo Reyes or RR Eleogo is one of the owners of RONDA Balita. A single mother from Bulakan, Bulacan, and formerly an account officer and columnist of NewsCore, a local newspaper in Bulacan. She also worked in quality control department of Mighty Corporation. A part-time advertising representative of Remate, a national newspaper. She served as Director of Philippine Science Journalists Association Inc. Bulacan Chapter and member of National Union of Journalists of the Philippines (NUJP)- Bulacan Chapter. She won recently as Board of Directors of Bulacan Press Club.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here